ALEPH ART CALENDAR 2016/17

HS Banner

ALEPH ART ROOM CALENDAR

 

ALEPH ART ROOM REGISTRATION INFORMATION AND SCHEDULE 2016/2017

Workshop Fee includes a one of a kind educational and creative program filled to the brim with song, laughter, crafts and activities. Delicious healthy snacks are provided, as well as all learning materials, textbooks, workbooks, mission cards and scan card.

An additional workshop supply fee of $20.00 includes all supplies needed for that workshop series.

There is a 5% sibling discount on all workshop series.

Would you like to try out a class for free? Sure! Just register on our website and tick off the “First Class Free” box and you’re all set!

High holiday Series: ($100.)

Wednesday Sept. 14

Wednesday Sept. 21

Wednesday Sept. 28

Wednesday Oct. 5

Wednesday Oct. 21 Sukkot Party

Chanukah Series: ($150.)

Wednesday Nov. 2

Wednesday Nov. 9

Wednesday Nov. 16

Wednesday Nov. 30

No School Nov. 23 due to Thanksgiving.

Wednesday Dec. 7

Wednesday Dec. 14

Hebrew Workshop Series: ($100.)

Wednesday January 4

Wednesday January 11

Wednesday January  18

Wednesday January 25

Purim Series: ($100.)

Wednesday February 1

Wednesday February 8

Wednesday February  15

Wednesday February 22

Purim Party – Sunday March 12

Pesach Series: ($150.)

Wednesday March 1

Wednesday March 8

Wednesday March 15

Wednesday March 22

Wednesday March 29

Wednesday April 5th

Shavuot Series: ($125.)

Wednesday April 26th

Wednesday May 3

Wednesday May 10

Wednesday May 17

Wednesday May 24

Wednesday June 14 – Grand Hebrew Workshop end of year Celebration – for parents and families!